page 5

Staffan de Mistura

The UN Special Envoy for Syria

Tamerlan Aguzarov

Acting Head of North Ossetia

Taner Yildiz

Minister of Energy and Natural Resources of Turkey

Temir Sariyev

Prime Minister of Kyrgyzstan

Tigran Sargsyan

Ambassador of Armenia to the USA, former Premier of Armenia

Tina Khidasheli

Defense Minister of Georgia

Valentina Matviyenko

Head of the Federation Council of the Russian Federation

Victor Yanukovych

Former President of Ukraine (2010-2014)

Vitaly Mutko

Minister of Sports of the Russian Federation

Vladimir Putin

President of the Russian Federation

Vladimir Yevseyev

Head of the Eurasian Integration and SCO Development Department of the CIS Countries Institute

Vladimir Zhirinovsky

Leader of the Liberal Democratic Party of Russia

Vsevolod Chaplin

Chairman of the Synodal Department for Church and Society Relations, Archpriest

Vyacheslav Kulagin

Head of the Center for International Energy Markets Studies, Energy Research Institute of the RAS

Xi Jinping

President of the People's Republic of China

Yukiya Amano

Director General of the IAEA

Yunus-Bek Yevkurov

Head of the Republic of Ingushetia

Zurab Abashidze

Speacial Envoy for Settlement of Relation with the RF of Georgian Prime Minister